Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Back to School: Thursday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 1st November

Back to School: Monday 4th November

End of Term: Tuesday 17th December 

 

Spring Term 2020

Back to School: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

Back to School: Monday 24th February 

End of Term: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Tem 2020

Back to School: Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 4th May

Inset Day (school closed): Tuesday 5th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June

Back to School: Monday 8th June

End of Term: Friday 17th July

 

Autumn Term 2020

Back to School: Monday 7th September

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Copyright Saville House School. All rights reserved. Childcare (East Midlands) LLP trading as Saville House School. Registration no. OC365732. Registered in England and Wales. Registered office address: 1 Pinnacle Way, Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8ZS